enews payments services agendas property


Welcome to the official website of Dickinson County, Iowa. Our mission is to enhance the quality of life for citizens of Dickinson County by providing exceptional public service in an enjoyable environment.

Assessor Staff Directory

Name Title Phone
Stephanie Sohn Assessor (712) 336-2687
Jill Burgeson Chief Deputy (712) 336-2687
Kristin Loken Deputy (712) 336-2687
Candy Reuland Clerk (712) 336-2687
Jodi Brevik Clerk (712) 336-2687