enews payments services agendas property


Welcome to the official website of Dickinson County, Iowa. Our mission is to enhance the quality of life for citizens of Dickinson County by providing exceptional public service in an enjoyable environment.

Fireworks Permits

Fireworks Display Permits


Arnolds Park Lake Park Milford Okoboji Spirit Lake Rural
Arnolds Park Lake Park 7-2-17 Milford Okoboji Spirit Lake James Leinbaugh
Arnolds Park 6-24-17 Lake Park 8-5-17 Milford 7-22-17 Jon Martin
Arnolds Park  7-4-17 Milford 7-30-17 Mary Lou Ayres
Arnolds Park 7-22-17 Thomas Lundell
Nadine Johnson 7-4-17 Matt Higgins
Arnolds Park 8-11-17 Peggy Gottsche
Ben Ashland
2491 170th St.