enews payments services agendas property


Welcome to the official website of Dickinson County, Iowa. Our mission is to enhance the quality of life for citizens of Dickinson County by providing exceptional public service in an enjoyable environment.

Treasurer Staff Directory

Name Title Phone
Kris Rowley Treasurer (712) 336-1205
Christina Ostovic Motor Vehicle Deputy (712) 336-1205
Emily Bossard Tax Deputy (712) 336-1205
Pat Andersen Clerk (712) 336-1205
Terri Foss Clerk (712) 336-1205
Lori Birkland Clerk (712) 336-1205
Michelle Caskey Driver’s License Deputy (712) 336-6277
Cheryl Wee Driver’s License Clerk (712) 336-6277
Patricia Olthoff Driver’s License Clerk (712) 336-6277

Treasurers Office Photo